or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

×

U.S. SENATOR

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
U.S. Senator Yes Ted Cruz   Facebook Twitter http://www.cruz.senate.gov/?p=email_senator

U.S. REPRESENTATIVE

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 02 No Dan Crenshaw dan@crenshawforcongress.com Facebook Twitter http://crenshawforcongress.com/
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 07 Yes John Culberson JohnC@CulbersonForCongress.com Facebook Twitter http://www.culbersonforcongress.com/
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 08 Yes Kevin Brady   Facebook Twitter http://kevinbrady.house.gov/
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 10 Yes Michael T. McCaul   Facebook Twitter http://mccaul.house.gov/
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 18 No Ava Reynero Pate ava@avapateforuscongress.com Facebook Twitter http://www.avapateforuscongress.com/
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 22 Yes Pete Olson   Facebook Twitter http://olson.house.gov/
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 29 No Phillip Aronoff info@aronoffforcongress.com      
U.S. Representative, Congressional District 36 Yes Brian Babin   Facebook Twitter http://babin.house.gov/

SUPREME COURT

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 2 No Jimmy Blacklock   Facebook Twitter http://www.jimmyblacklock.com/
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4 Yes John Devine        
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 6 Yes Jeff Brown   Facebook Twitter http://www.justicejeffbrown.com/

COURT OF APPEALS

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 03 Yes Brett Busby        
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 04 Yes Marc Brown        
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 05 Yes Martha Hill Jamison        
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 06 Yes Bill Boyce        
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 08 Yes John Donovan        
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 06 Yes Harvey Brown        
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 07 No Terry Yates        
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 08 Yes Michael Massengale        
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 09 Yes Jennifer Caughey        

COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 08 No Michelle Slaughter        
Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals Yes Sharon Keller        

GOVERNOR

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Governor Yes Greg Abbott        

LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Lieutenant Governor Yes Dan Patrick        

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Attorney General Yes Ken Paxton        

STATE SENATOR

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
State Senator, District 07 Yes Paul Bettencourt        
State Senator, District 15 No Randy Orr randy@randyorr.com Facebook Twitter http://www.randyorr.com/
State Senator, District 17 Yes Joan Huffman        

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
State Representative, District 126 No E. Sam Harless harlesssam@gmail.com      
State Representative, District 127 Yes Dan Huberty info@danhuberty.com Facebook Twitter http://www.danhuberty.com/
State Representative, District 128 Yes Briscoe Cain briscoe@briscoecain.com Facebook Twitter http://www.briscoecain.com
State Representative, District 129 Yes Dennis Paul dennis@dennispaul.com      
State Representative, District 130 Yes Tom Oliverson tom@tomoliverson.com      
State Representative, District 131 No Syed S Ali        
State Representative, District 132 Yes Mike Schofield mike@mikeschofield.com Facebook Twitter http://www.mikeschofield.com/
State Representative, District 134 Yes Sarah Davis sarahdavis.134@gmail.com      
State Representative, District 135 Yes Gary Elkins        
State Representative, District 138 Yes Dwayne Bohac campaign@bohac.com Facebook Twitter http://www.bohac.com/
State Representative, District 144 No Ruben Villarreal reprubenvillarreal@gmail.com      
State Representative, District 147 No Thomas Wang thomas@HoustonUnited.com Facebook   http://houstonunited.com/
State Representative, District 148 No Ryan T. McConnico Ryan@McConnico.org     http://www.mcconnico.org
State Representative, District 150 Yes Valoree Swanson valoree@valoreeswanson.com      

RAILROAD COMMISSIONER

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Railroad Commissioner Yes Christi Craddick   Facebook Twitter http://www.christicraddick.com/

COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Commissioner of Agriculture Yes Sid Miller   Facebook Twitter http://www.millerfortexas.com/

COMMISSIONER OF THE GENERAL LAND

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Commissioner of the General Land Office Yes George P. Bush        

COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Comptroller of Public Accounts Yes Glenn Hegar        

DISTRICT JUDGE

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
District Judge, 055th Judicial District Yes Jeff Shadwick   Facebook Twitter  
District Judge, 113th Judicial District Yes Michael Landrum mikellandrum@gmail.com     http://www.judgelandrum.com/
District Judge, 157th Judicial District Yes Randy Wilson randywwilson@aol.com     http://www.judgerandywilson.com/home.html
District Judge, 180th Judicial District Yes Catherine Evans catherine@catherinevans.org Facebook   http://catherineevans.org/
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District No Jesse McClure   Facebook    
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Yes Vanessa Velasquez        
District Judge, 184th District No Renee Magee hreneemagee@gmail.com      
District Judge, 185th Judicial District No Stacey W. Bond judge@thebondlawfirm.com Facebook   http://www.judgestaceybond.com/about/
District Judge, 189th Judicial District No Sharon Hemphill sharonhemphillforjudge@gmail.com      
District Judge, 190th Judicial District Yes Debra Ibarra Mayfield debra@debramayfield.com      
District Judge, 208th Judicial Court Yes Denise Collins judgedenisecollinscampaign@gmail.com      
District Judge, 209th Judicial Court Yes Mike McSpadden        
District Judge, 228th Judicial District Yes Marc Carter        
District Judge, 230th Judicial District Yes Brad Hart bradhart230@gmail.com     http://bradhartforjudge.com/
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District Yes Kristin M. Guiney kristin@kristinguiney.com      
District Judge, 234th Judicial District Yes Wesley Ward   Facebook   http://wesleyward.com/
District Judge, 248th Judicial District Yes Katherine Cabaniss       http://www.judgecabaniss.com/
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District No Tammy J. Thomas tammythomasforjudge@gmail.com      
District Judge, 263rd Judicial District No Charles Johnson charlesjohnson@houstonlawyer.com      
District Judge, 269th Judicial District Yes Dan Hinde judgehinde@gmail.com     http://www.judgedanhinde.org/
District Judge, 270th Judicial District Yes Brent Gamble        
District Judge, 281st Judicial District Yes Sylvia Matthews       http://www.sylviamatthews.com/
District Judge, 295th Judicial District No Michelle Fraga info@fragaforjudge.com     http://www.fragaforjudge.com/

FAMILY DISTRICT JUDGE

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District Yes Roy L. Moore roy_moore@justex.net Facebook    
Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District Yes Charley Prine judgecharleyprine@gmail.com Facebook   http://charleyprine.com/
Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District Yes John Schmude js@schmudelawfirm.com Facebook   http://www.johnschmude4judge.com/
Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District No Melanie Flowers mflowers@flowersfirm.com      
Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District Yes Angelina D. A. Gooden info@angelinagooden.com      
Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District Yes James Lombardino jlombardino@lombardino4judge.com Facebook   http://lombardinoforjudge.com/
Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Yes Sheri Y Dean sheriydean@gmail.com Facebook Twitter http://www.dean4judge.com/
Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District Yes Lisa A. Millard judgemillard@gmail.com      
Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District Yes Alicia Franklin York judgealiciayork@gmail.com     http://www.judgealiciafranklinyork.com/
Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District Yes David Farr judgedavidfarr@gmail.com Facebook    
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District Yes Glenn Devlin        
Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District Yes John F. Phillips   Facebook   http://www.judgejohnfphillips.com/
Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District Yes Michael "Mike" Schneider info@mikeschneider.org     http://mikeschneider.org/

COUNTY JUDGE

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
County Judge Yes Ed Emmett info@edemmett.com      

COUNTY CIVIL COURT

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Judge, Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 1 No Clyde Raymond Leuchtag judge@clydeleuchtag.com Facebook Twitter http://www.judgeclyde.com/
Judge, Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 2 No Erin Swanson erin@erinswanson.com     http://www.erinswanson.com/
Judge, Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 4 No Sophia Mafrige sophlaw@aol.com Facebook   http://sophiamafrige.com/

COUNTY CRIMINAL COURT

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 01 Yes Paula Goodhart judgepaulagoodhart@gmail.com Facebook    
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 02 Yes Bill Harmon harmonbilly@yahoo.com      
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 03 Yes Natalie C. Fleming        
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 04 Yes John Clinton   Facebook    
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 05 No Xavier Alfaro xavier@alfarolawfirm.com Facebook    
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 06 No Linda Garcia lindafgarcia@sbcglobal.net Facebook    
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 07 Yes Pam Derbyshire pamderbyshire@comcast.net      
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 08 No Dan Simons dansimonsrtg@gmail.com      
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 09 No John Wakefield        
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Yes Dan Spjut spjutlaw@hotmail.com      
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 No Aaron Burdette Burdetteforjudge@gmail.com     http://www.burdetteforjudge.com
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 No John Spjut spjutlaw@sbcglobal.net      
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 No Jessica Padilla jessica@jessicapadillaforjudge.com      
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Yes Mike Fields judgefields@msn.com      
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 No Roger Bridgwater roger@rogerbridgwater.com      

COUNTY PROBATE COURT

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Probate Court No. 1 Yes Loyd Wright lhwlaw@reagan.com      
Probate Court No. 2 No Ray Black rjb@rjblacklaw.com     http://www.rayblackforjudge.com
Probate Court No. 3 Yes Rory Robert Olsen sarah@theyatescompany.com     http://www.judgeroryolsen.com
Probate Court No. 4 Yes Christine Riddle Butts butts@buttsforjudge.com     http://www.buttsforjudge.com/

DISTRICT CLERK

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
District Clerk Yes Chris Daniel campaign@chrisdaniel.org Facebook Twitter http://www.chrisdaniel.org

COUNTY CLERK

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
County Clerk Yes Stan Stanart stan@stanstanart.com Facebook   http://re-elect.stanstanart.com/

COUNTY TREASURER

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Harris County Treasurer Yes Orlando Sanchez info@orlandosanchez.com      

COUNTY SCHOOL TRUSTEE

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
County School Trustee, Position 3, At-Large No Marc Cowart marc.cowart@texasconservativereview.com      
County School Trustee, Position 4, Precinct 3 No Josh Flynn josh@joshflynn.com Facebook Twitter  

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Yes Jack Morman mormancampaign@gmail.com      
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Yes R. Jack Cagle commissionerjackcagle@gmail.com      

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE

Office Sought Incumbent Name Email Facebook Twitter Website
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4, Place 2 Yes Laryssa Korduba        
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Yes Jeff Williams jeff@judgejeffwilliams.com     http://judgejeffwilliams.com
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 7, Place 2 No "DC" Caldwell d.caldwell3266@student.tsu.edu Facebook Twitter http://danielcaldwell.brandyourself.com/
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 8, Place 2 Yes Louie Ditta       http://www.harriscountyworks.com/