or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

×

Contact & Offices


Harris County Republican Party - Headquarters
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5pm
2501A Central Parkway Suite A11
Houston, TX 77092-7716
Phone: (713) 838-7900
Fax: (832) 266-1586


Satellite Offices

Northeast Satellite Office
2523 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: (713) 234-6429


Northwest Satellite Office
21542 Ste B St Hwy 249
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (713) 234-6428


Southeast Satellite Office
433 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: (713) 234-6432


Baytown Satellite Office
4721 Garth Rd., Suite B100
Baytown, TX 77521
Phone: (346) 444-3033


West Side Satellite Office
10301-C Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77024
Phone: (346) 444-3031


Katy Satellite Office
23501 Cinco Ranch Blvd. Suite B225
Katy, TX 77494
Phone: (346) 444-3031


 


HCRP Staff

Executive Director
Nathan Gordon
Email: nathan.gordon@harriscountygop.com

Communications Director
Vlad Davidiuk
Email: Vlad.Davidiuk@harriscountygop.com

Political Director
Donna Stanart
Email: Donna.Stanart@harriscountygop.com


Northwest Harris County Field Representative
Caleb Cote
Email: caleb.cote@harriscountygop.com
Office: (713) 234-6428
Cell Phone: (713) 876-8502

Northeast Harris County Field Representative
David Williams
Email: david.williams@harriscountygop.com
Office: (713) 234-6429
Cell Phone: (703) 702-2882

Southeast Harris County Field Representative
Jonathan Ramirez
Email: jonathan.ramirez@harriscountygop.com 
Office: (713) 234-6432
Cell Phone: (210) 587-9852

Baytown Harris County Field Representative
Ben Ginsel
Email: ben.ginsel@harriscountygop.com 
Office: (346) 444-3033
Cell Phone: (936) 402-6201

CD7 Field Director
Christopher Zook
Email: chris.zook@harriscountygop.com
Office: (346) 444-3031
Cell Phone: (713) 305-0091

CD7 - Jersey Village Harris County Field Representative
Austin Halvorson
Email: austin.halvorson@harriscountygop.com 
Office: (346) 444-3031
Cell Phone: (405) 639-7290   

   

Media Inquiries
Email: press@harriscountygop.com