or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

×

Contact & Offices


Harris County Republican Party - Headquarters
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5pm
2501A Central Parkway Suite A11
Houston, TX 77092-7716
Phone: (713) 838-7900
Fax: (832) 266-1586


Satellite Offices

NE Kingwood Satellite Office
2523 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: (713) 234-6429


Northwest Satellite Office
21542 Ste B St Hwy 249
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (713) 234-6428



SE Clear Lake Satellite Office
433 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77058
Phone: (713) 234-6432


Baytown Satellite Office
4721 Garth Rd., Suite B100
Baytown, TX 77521
Phone: (346) 444-3033


 


HCRP Staff

Executive Director
Nathan Gordon
Email: nathan.gordon@harriscountygop.com

Communications Director
Vlad Davidiuk
Email: Vlad.Davidiuk@harriscountygop.com

Organizational Director
Rudy Fonseca
Email: rudy.fonseca@harriscountygop.com


Northeast Harris County Field Representative
David Williams
Email: david.williams@harriscountygop.com
Office: (713) 234-6429
Cell Phone: (713) 702-2882

Southeast Field Representative
Clay Mansell
Email: clay.mansell@harriscountygop.com
Office: (713) 234 - 6432
Cell: (832) 465 - 3642

Northwest Field Representative
Meghan Babb
Email: meghan.babb@harriscountygop.com
Office: (713) 234 - 6428
Cell: (757) 642 - 3642

Baytown Harris County Field Representative
Matthew Jones
Email: matthew.jones@harriscountygop.com
Office: (346) 444 - 3033
Cell: (940) 217 - 9238

   

Media Inquiries
Email: press@harriscountygop.com