or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

×

Contact & Offices


Harris County Republican Party - Headquarters
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9-5pm
7232 Wynnwood Lane
Houston TX 77008
Phone: (713) 838-7900
Fax: (832) 266-1586


Satellite Offices

Northeast Satellite Office
2523 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Kingwood, TX 77339
Phone: (713) 234-6429


Northwest Satellite Office
21542 Ste B St Hwy 249
Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (713) 234-6428


Southeast Satellite Office
433 Bay Area Blvd
Houston, TX 77598
Phone: (713) 234-6432


Baytown Satellite Office
4721 Garth Rd., Suite B100
Baytown, TX 77521
Phone: (346) 444-3033


 


HCRP Staff

Executive Director
Ben McPhaul
Email: Ben.McPhaul@harriscountygop.com

Organizational Director
Ashlei Kellough
Email: Ashlei.Kellough@harriscountygop.com

Financial Development Director
Kate Tankersley
Email: Kate.Tankersley@harriscountygop.com

Office Manager
Lydia Elseth
Email: Lydia.Elseth@harriscountygop.com


Field Manager
Nathan Gordon
Email: Nathan.Gordon@harriscountygop.com
Cell Phone: 916-220-6910

Northwest Harris County Field Representative
Mark Irey
Email: Mark.Irey@harriscountygop.com
Cell Phone: (281) 734-5550

Northeast Harris County Field Representative
Rudy Fonseca
Email: Rudy.Fonseca@harriscountygop.com
Cell Phone: (832) 474-2251

Southeast Harris County Field Representative
Sebastian Gracia
Email: Sebastian.Gracia@harriscountygop.com
Cell Phone: (713) 870-7191

Baytown Field Representative
Nick Phillips
Email: nick.phillips@harriscountygop.com
Cell Phone: (713) 791-3165

  

Media Inquiries
Email: press@harriscountygop.com