or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

Special Guests & Elected Officials
U.S. House Chairman of Ways & Means Kevin Brady
U.S. House Chairman of Commerce, Justice, and Science Subcommittee John Culberson
U.S. House Chairman of Homeland Security Michael McCaul
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
State Board of Education Chair Donna Bahorich
Land Commissioner George P. Bush
Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian
Agriculture Commissioner Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner Ryan Sitton
State Senator Paul Bettencourt
State Senator Brandon Creighton
State Senator Joan Huffman
State Senator Larry Taylor
State Representative Dwayne Bohac
State Representative Briscoe Cain
State Representative Gary Elkins
State Representative Dan Huberty
State Represenative Jim Murphy
State Represenative Tom Oliverson
State Representative Dennis Paul
State Representative Kevin Roberts
State Representative Mike Schofield
State Representative Valoree Swanson
Harris County Judge Ed Emmett
Harris County Commissioner Jack Morman
Harris County Clerk Stan Stanard
Harris County Districk Clerk Chris Daniel
Norman Adams
Sen. Paul Bettencourt * Judge James Lombardino
Rep. Dwayne Bohac * Rep. Dan Huberty * Rep. Tom Oliverson * Rep. Kevin Roberts * Rep. Mike Schofield
Bob Borochoff
Cong. Kevin Brady
Cong. John Culberson
Patricia & Steve Chazen
Judge Ed Emmett
Holly Frost & Kathaleen Wall
Windi & David Grimes
Gulf States Toyota/The Freidkin Group
Alan Hassenflu
Jim Holcomb
Sen. Joan Huffman
IEC Texas Gulf Coast
Macy & Mayes Middleton
Comm. Jack Morman
John L. Nau, III
Lt. Gov. Dan Patrick
Perry Homes
Susan & Pat Rutherford
Joseph O. Slovacek
Kelley & Brent Southwell
Richard W. Weekley
***As of March 27, 2017
Underwriting Opportunities