or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

×

November 5, 2019 Election

IMPORTANT DATES

Last Day to File for Place on Ballot August 19th
Last Day to Register to Vote October 7th
Last Day to Apply for Ballot by Mail (application here) October 25th (Received, not postmarked)
Early Voting October 21st - November 1st
Election Day November 5th

City of Houston

MAYOR

Candidate Address Email Website
Kendall Baker P.O. Box 772855, Houston, TX 77215 bakerforhtown@gmail.com  
Dwight A. Boykins P.O. Box 300961, Houston, TX 77230-0961 dwightboykinsformayor@gmail.com  
Derrick Broze 5206 San Juan, #4, Houston, TX 77020    
Tony Buzbee 4101 Greenbriar, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77098 info@tonybuzbeeformayor.com  
Naoufal Houjami 4430 Aledo St., Houston, TX 77051 houjamiformayor@usa.com  
Bill King 5900 Memorial, Suite 215, Houston, TX 77007 info@billforhouston.com  
Sue Lovell 1302 Waugh Drive, #619, Houston, TX 77019 info@suelovellformayor.com  
Victoria Romero 1415 S. Voss, Suite 110-346, Houston, TX 77057 romeroforhouston@gmail.com  
Sylvester Turner      
Roy Vasquez 2324 Sperber Lane, Houston, TX 77003 contact@royvasquezformayor.com  

CITY CONTROLLER

Candidate Address Email Website
Chris B. Brown 3139 W. Holcombe Blvd., #410, Houston, TX 77025 chris@chrisbrownforhouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT A

Candidate Address Email Website
Mehdi Cherkaoui 1200 Smith Street, Suite 1600, Houston, TX 77002 mcherkaoui@me.com  
Lois Dickson Myers 9701 Westview, Houston, TX 77055 loisdmyers@gmail.com  
Amy Peck P.O. Box 800240, Houston, TX 77280 amy@amypeck.org  
Iesheia Ayers-Wilson 10235 Morocco Road, Houston, TX 77041 wilsondistricta@gmail.com  
George Harry Zoes      

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT B

Candidate Address Email Website
Robin J. Anderson 2110 West Little York, Houston, TX 77091 robin4db@gmail.com  
Cynthia Bailey 7830 Flintridge, Houston, TX 77028 info@baileyforb.com  
Prince E.W. Bryant II 9214 Denton Street, Houston, TX 77028 princebryant2@gmail.com  
Broderick F. Butler P.O. Box 15950, Houston, TX 77220 Butler2019@mail.com  
Alvin D. Byrd 2202 Gregg, Houston, TX 77026 abyrd@swbell.net  
Karisma D. Gillam 8710 Valley Forest, Houston, TX 77078 karisma.gillam2019@gmail.com  
Tarsha Jackson 6515 E. Tidwell Road, Houston, TX 77016 tarsha@tarshajackson4districtb.com  
Alice Kirkmon 3917 Collingsworth St., Houston, TX 77026 akirkmon@yahoo.com  
Karen “KKC” Kossie-Chernyshev P.O. Box 21665, Houston, TX 77226 kkcdistrictb@gmail.com  
Alyson M. Quintana 1613 Calles, Houston, TX 77020 alysonquintanafor2019@gmail.com  
Renee Jefferson Smith 5113 Cavalcade, Houston, TX 77026 jeffersonsmithforhouston@gmail.com  
Earl B. White, Jr. 4500 Rawley, Houston, TX 77020 earlbenwhite@gmail.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT C

Candidate Address Email Website
Kendra Yarbrough Camarena P.O. Box 70943, Houston, TX 77270 elect.kyc@gmail.com  
Candelario Cervantez P.O. Box 926074, Houston, TX 77292 candelarioforhouston@gmail.com  
Michelle Ganz P.O. Box 66372, Houston, TX 77266 michelle.ganz@michelleganzforthepeople.com  
Rodney Blair Hill 4983 Dumphries, Houston, TX 77096 rbhill1889@sbcglobal.net  
Gladys House 3621 Hurley Street, Houston, TX 77093 gcarpetdepot@aol.com  
Abbie Kamin P.O. Box 56386, Houston, TX 77256 campaign@abbiekamin.com  
Shelley Kennedy P.O. Box 131712, Houston, TX 77219 Shell@KennedyforHouston.com  
Sean P. Marshall   seanpmarshall@outlook.com  
Greg Meyers 1302 Waugh Drive, #830, Houston, TX 77019 greg@gregmeyersforhouston.com  
Bob Nowak 5535 Memorial Drive, Suite F-1152, Houston, TX 77007 askbob@bobnowak.org  
Daphne Scarbrough 2016 Richmond Avenue, Houston, TX 77098 dscarbrough1@comcast.net  
Mary Jane Smith 3502 Bellefontaine, Houston, TX 77025 mjsgroup@sbcglobal.net  
Kevin Walker   info@walker4houston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT D

Candidate Address Email Website
Anthony Kirk Allen 4813 Briscoe, Houston, TX 77033 akirkallen@gmail.com  
Carla D. Brailey P.O. Box 8176, Houston, TX 77288 carlabrailey@cbraileyfordistrictd.com  
Andrew C. Burks, Jr. 5606 Beldart, Houston, TX 77033 acbjr1@sbcglobal.net  
Rashad Cave 5214 Dumore, Houston, TX 77048 cave4districtd@gmail.com  
Marlon A. Christian 5731 Bellfort, Houston, TX 77033 christianfordistrictd@gmail.com  
Travis McGee 5747 Lakefield Drive, Houston, TX 77033 mcgeetravis@sbcglobal.net  
Ken Moore 7650 Springhill Street, #504, Houston, TX 77021 kenmoorefordistrictd@gmail.com  
Jerome Provost 3821 N. MacGregor Way, Suite 102, Houston, TX 77004 jeromejra@hotmail.com  
Carolyn Evans-Shabazz P.O. Box 8482, Houston, TX 77288-8482 drevansshabazz@yahoo.com  
T. “Nissi” Hamilton   nissi.hamilton@yahoo.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT E

Candidate Address Email Website
Sam Cleveland      
Dave Martin 1 East Greenway Plaza, Suite 225, Houston, TX 77046 campaign@martinforhouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT F

Candidate Address Email Website
Van Huynh P.O. Box 420893, Houston, TX 77242  van@vanforhouston.com  
G. "John" Nguyen P.O. Box 1844, Stafford, TX 77497 johnnguyenlistens@gmail.com  
Richard Nguyen 8115 Riptide Drive, Houston, TX 77072 dandelion63@yahoo.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT G

Candidate Address Email Website
Greg Travis 11418 Riverview Drive, Houston, TX 77077 info@gregtraviscampaign.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT H

Candidate Address Email Website
Karla Cisneros   karla@karlacisneros.com  
Isabel Longoria 114 Redan, Houston, TX 77009 isabel@isabellongoria.com  
Cynthia Reyes-Revilla P.O. Box 131084, Houston, TX 77219 cynthia@cynthia4districth.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT I

Candidate Address Email Website
Robert Gallegos P.O. Box 230087, Houston, TX 77223 info@voterobertgallegos.com  
Richard "Rick" Gonzales 505 Bastrop, #304, Houston, TX 77003 richardrickgonzales@gmail.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT J

Candidate Address Email Website
Nelvin Adriatico 7707 Beechnut Street, Houston, TX 77074 nelvin@adriatico4j.com  
Barry Curtis 10500 Northwest Freeway, #212, Houston, TX 77092 campaign@barrycurtisforhouston.com  
Rafael Galvan 8526 Edgemoor Drive, Houston, TX 77036 rafael@rafaelgalvan.com  
Andrew "Drew" Patterson 6207 Fondren Rd., Houston, TX 77036 andrew.patterson@sbcglobal.net  
Edward Pollard 6343 Skyline Drive, #16, Houston, TX 77057 info@pollardforhouston.com  
Sandra Rodriguez P.O. Box 36969, Houston, TX 77236 info@rodriguezforhouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT K

Candidate Address Email Website
Martha Castex-Tatum 5445 Almeda Road, Suite 307, Houston, TX 77006 martha@marthafordistrictk.com  
Kim Sauke 10418 Cliffwood Drive, Houston, TX 77035 kimsauke@gmail.com  
Gerry Vander-Lyn 17 Charleston Park Drive, Apt. 2910, Houston, TX 77025-5616 gerry.vandelyn@reagan.com  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 1

Candidate Address Email Website
Larry Blackmon 6167 Ludington, Houston, TX 77035 larry.blackmon@yahoo.com  
Mike Knox 1433 Freedonia, Houston, TX 77055 iqknox@swbell.net  
Georgia Provost 3821 N. MacGregor Way, Suite 101, Houston, TX 77004 gdprovost@hotmail.com  
Raj Salhotra P.O. Box 667342, Houston, TX 77046 raj@rajforhouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 2

Candidate Address Email Website
Willie R. Davis 3838 N. Braeswood Blvd., #475, Houston, TX 77025 wrayd4@gmail.com  
Emily Muñoz DeToto 917 Franklin, 4th Floor, Houston,TX 77002 emilydetoto@mac.com  
Jim Honey 1607 Francis St., Houston, TX 77004 jhoney1958@gmail.com  
David W. Robinson P.O. Box 56386, Houston, TX 77356-6386 campaign@davidwrobinson.org  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 3

Candidate Address Email Website
Janaeya Carmouche 1302 Waugh Dr. #913, Houston, TX 77019 team@jcfor3.com  
Michael Kubosh 1701 Lubbock, Houston, TX 77007 michael.kubosh@gmail.com  
Marcel McClinton 1701 Upland Drive, #70, Houston, TX 77043 marcelvmcclinton@gmail.com  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 4

Candidate Address Email Website
Bill Baldwin 927 Studewood, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77008 bill@yourblvd.com  
Christe Bastida P.O. Box 21096, Houston, TX 77076 Christel@christelforhouston.com  
Anthony Dolcefino 3701 Kirby Drive, #560, Houston, TX 77098 anthony@dolcefinoforhouston.com  
Javier Gonzalez P.O. Box 22934, Houston, TX 77227    
Tiko Hausman 3420 Rusk, Suite 23, Houston, TX 77003 info@tiko4houston.com  
Nick Hellyar 2368A Rice Blvd., Suite 417, Houston, TX 77005 nick@nickhellyar.com  
Ericka McCrutcheon 9746 Kirkfalls Drive, Houston, TX 77089 ericka@erickaforcitycouncil.com  
Letitia Plummer 2006 Covent Garden Station, Houston, TX 77045 info@plummerforhouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 5

Candidate Address Email Website
Sallie Alcorn 3408 Delano Street, Houston, TX 77004 jbradbatteau1926@yahoo.com  
Eric Dick 3701 Broadwoods, Houston, TX 77092 ericbdick@gmail.com  
Catherine Garcia Flowers 2418 Pierce, Houston, TX 77004 cf@flowersforhouston.com  
Marvin McNeese Jr. P.O Box 931, Houston, TX 77001 marvin@marvinmcneese.com  
Sonia Rivera 1500 Hadley, #655, Houston, TX 77001 sonia@soniarivera4houston.com  
Ashton P. Woods 8419 Hearth Drive, Houston, TX 77054 info@ashtonpwoodsforhouston.com  

 

Texas Secretary of State Elections Information

Request a Voter Registration Application