or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

×

December 14, 2019 Runoff Election

IMPORTANT DATES

Early Voting November 27; December 2 - December 10, 2019
Election Day December 14, 2019

City of Houston

MAYOR

Candidate Address Email Website
Tony Buzbee 4101 Greenbriar, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77098 info@tonybuzbeeformayor.com https://www.tonybuzbeeformayor.com
Sylvester Turner      

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT A

Candidate Address Email Website
Amy Peck P.O. Box 800240, Houston, TX 77280 amy@amypeck.org  

George Harry Zoes

     

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT B

Candidate Address Email Website
Tarsha Jackson 6515 E. Tidwell Road, Houston, TX 77016 tarsha@tarshajackson4districtb.com  
Renee Jefferson Smith 5113 Cavalcade, Houston, TX 77026 jeffersonsmithforhouston@gmail.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT C

Candidate Address Email Website
Abbie Kamin P.O. Box 56386, Houston, TX 77256 campaign@abbiekamin.com  
Shelley Kennedy P.O. Box 131712, Houston, TX 77219 Shell@KennedyforHouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT D

Candidate Address Email Website
Brad "Scarface" Jordan 5445 S. Almeda, #307, Houston, TX 77004 bradfordistrictd@gmail.com  
Carolyn Evans-Shabazz P.O. Box 8482, Houston, TX 77288-8482 drevansshabazz@yahoo.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT F

Candidate Address Email Website
Van Huynh P.O. Box 420893, Houston, TX 77242  van@vanforhouston.com  
Tiffany D. Thomas P.O. Box 2271, Houston, TX 77411 tiffanyforalief@gmail.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT H

Candidate Address Email Website
Karla Cisneros   karla@karlacisneros.com  
Isabel Longoria 114 Redan, Houston, TX 77009 isabel@isabellongoria.com  

CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT J

Candidate Address Email Website
Edward Pollard 6343 Skyline Drive, #16, Houston, TX 77057 info@pollardforhouston.com  
Sandra Rodriguez P.O. Box 36969, Houston, TX 77236 info@rodriguezforhouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 1

Candidate Address Email Website
Mike Knox 1433 Freedonia, Houston, TX 77055 iqknox@swbell.net  
Raj Salhotra P.O. Box 667342, Houston, TX 77046 raj@rajforhouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 2

Candidate Address Email Website
Willie R. Davis 3838 N. Braeswood Blvd., #475, Houston, TX 77025 wrayd4@gmail.com  
David W. Robinson P.O. Box 56386, Houston, TX 77356-6386 campaign@davidwrobinson.org  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 3

Candidate Address Email Website
Janaeya Carmouche 1302 Waugh Dr. #913, Houston, TX 77019 team@jcfor3.com  
Michael Kubosh 1701 Lubbock, Houston, TX 77007 michael.kubosh@gmail.com  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 4

Candidate Address Email Website
Anthony Dolcefino 3701 Kirby Drive, #560, Houston, TX 77098 anthony@dolcefinoforhouston.com  
Letitia Plummer 2006 Covent Garden Station, Houston, TX 77045 info@plummerforhouston.com  

CITY COUNCIL, AT LARGE POSITION 5

Candidate Address Email Website
Sallie Alcorn P.O. Box 27510, Houston, TX 77227 sallie@salliealcorn.com  
Eric Dick 3701 Broadwoods, Houston, TX 77092 ericbdick@gmail.com  

Texas Secretary of State Elections Division
Request a Voter Registration Application