or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

×

2020 Republican Candidates


November 3, 2020 General Election

Important Dates

Early Voting October 13 - October 30, 2020
Election Day November 3, 2020

2020 Republican Candidates

The following candidates are the Republican nominees on the Harris County ballot for the November 3 General Election. Click here for candidates for statewide offices or district offices covering multiple counties in Texas. Click here for a downloadable copy of contact info for all Harris County campaigns.


U.S. PRESIDENT

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
-- Donald J. Trump   khensley@texasgop.org
gkiley@texasgop.org 
donaldjtrump.com @DonaldTrump @realDonaldTrump


U.S. SENATE

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
-- John Cornyn   rmackey@texasgop.org
info@johncornyn.com
johncornyn.com SenJohnCornyn @SenJohnCornyn


U.S. REPRESENTATIVE

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
2 Dan Crenshaw (281) 888-4016 matt@crenshawforcongress.com CrenshawforCongress.com CrenshawforCongress @DanCrenshawTX
7 Wesley Hunt (713) 244-6369 info@wesleyfortexas.com WesleyForTexas.com WesleyHuntTX @WesleyHuntTX
8 Kevin Brady (281) 363-9297 info@bradyforcongress.com BradyforCongress.com BradyforTexas @BradyforTexas
9 Johnny Teague   johnnyteague@sbcglobal.net  CheckJohnnyforCongress.org  CheckJohnnyTeague  @CheckJohnny
10 Michael McCaul (512) 494-1882 ealbertson@michaelmccaul.com MichaelMcCaul.com MichaelMcCaulTX @McCaulforTexas
18 Wendell Champion (713) 931-0863 info@champion2020.com Champion2020.com WendelChampionTX @ChampionTX2020
22 Troy Nehls   troynehls@gmail.com NehlsforCongress.com SheriffTNehls @SheriffTNehls
29 Jaimy Z. Blanco (832) 876-128 jaimy@blancofortexas.com JaimyBlancoforCongress.com JaimyBlanco @JaimyBlanco
36 Dr. Brian Babin (409) 377-2495 campaign@babinforcongress.com BabinForCongress.com BabinForCongress Babin4Congress

STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
6 Will Hickman (832) 304-0051 willhickmancampaign@gmail.com WillHickmanCampaign.com WillHickmanCampaign  

STATE SENATOR

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
4 Brandon Creighton (936) 900-9982 brandon@brandoncreighton.com BrandonCreighton.com CreightonForTX @CreightonForTX
11 Larry Taylor   larry@larrytaylor.com LarryTaylor.com    
13 Dr. Milinda Morris (832) 413-2585 info@milindamorrisfortexassenate.com MilindaMorrisforTexasSenate.com MilindaMorrisforTexasSenate @Milinda_Morris
18 Lois Kolkhorst   info@loisfortexas.com LoisforTexas.com LoisKolkhorst @LoisKolkhorst

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
126 E. Sam Harless (281) 655-0254 info@samharless126.com SamHarless126.com SamHarless @SamHarless126
127 Dan Huberty (281) 404-4699 info@danhuberty.com DanHuberty.com DanHuberty @DanHuberty
128 Briscoe Cain (832) 779-8128 briscoe@briscoecain.com BriscoeCain.com BriscoeCain @BriscoeCain
129 Dennis Paul   paulforHD129@gmail.com DennisPaul.com Dennis.Paul.HD129 dennispaul129
130 Dr. Tom Oliverson   campaign@tomoliverson.com TomOliverson.com TomOliverson @TomOliverson
132 Mike Schofield (832) 540-1620 mikeschofieldfortexas@gmail.com MikeSchofield.com MikeSchofieldForTexas @RepSchofield
133 Jim Murphy (713) 526-3399 jim@votejimmurphy.com VoteJimMurphy.com JimMurphy133 @JimMurphy133
134 Sarah Davis (281) 501-8965 campaign@sarahdavis134.com SarahDavis134.com SarahDavis134 @SarahForHD134
135 Justin Ray (713) 730-9865 info@justinrayfortexas.com JustinRayForTexas.com JustinRayforTX @JustinRayforTX
138 Lacey Hull   campaign@laceyhull.com LaceyHull.com LaceyHullForTexas @LaceyHullTX
142 Jason Rowe   jason@roweforhouston.com  RoweforHouston.com  RoweforHouston  @RoweforHouston
144 Tony Salas    tony@salasfortexas.com  SalasforTexas.com  TonySalasforTexas  @Salas_for
145 Martha Fierro  (832) 647-0226 fierromarthafortexas@gmail.com  Fierrofor145.com  @FierroforTexas  @FierroforTexas
148 Luis La Rotta (832) 324-5477 info@luislarottafortexas.com LuisLaRottaForTexas.com LuisLaRottaForTexas @LuisLaRottaForTexas
149 Lily Truong   lilyptruong@yahoo.com      
150 Valoree Swanson   campaign@valoreeswanson.com ValoreeSwanson.com ValoreeSwansonForTexas  

COURT OF APPEALS

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 5 Terry Adams (713)489-2964 AdamsforJustice.com AdamsforJustice @NTerryAdamsJr

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 3

Russell Lloyd

  info@justicelloyd.com

JusticeLloyd.com

JusticeLloydtx

 

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 7

Ken Wise

   

WiseforTexas.com

JudgeKenWise

@JudgeWise


DISTRICT JUDGE

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
61st Erin Elizabeth Lunceford (713) 906-6722 judgelunceford.com FormerJudgeErinLunceford @ErinLunceford
80th Sharon Hemphill  (713) 545-1234  sites.google.com/site/sharonhemphill4judge   @SHemphill4Judge
127th Nile Copeland (713) 382-7980  JudgeCopeland.com    
129th Will Archer (713) 222-6681
 
     
133rd Sheri Y. Dean (713) 870-0709 Dean4Judge.com Dean4Judge @Dean4Judge
164th Michael Landrum  (713) 961-5100 JudgeLandrum.com JudgeMichaelLandrum  
165th Bruce Bain (713) 629-6222 bainforjudge.com    
215th Fred Shuchart   fred@electfred215.com ElectFred215.com ElectFred215 @FredShuchart
334th Dan Lemkuil   daniel.lemkuil.atty@gmail.com      
339th Jesse McClure       JesseMcclureforJudge  
351st Arlene Hecht          
507th Alyssa Lemkuil   alyssa.lemkuil@gmail.com      

COUNTY COURT

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
Civil Court at Law No. 4 Clyde Leuchtag (832) 377-6330 leuchtag@gmail.com JudgeClyde.com   ClydeLeuchtag  
Criminal Court No. 12 Linda Garcia   lindafgarcia@sbcglobal.com      
Criminal Court No. 16 Bill Harmon (713) 557-8765 harmonbilly@yahoo.com      

DISTRICT ATTORNEY

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
-- Mary Nan Huffman (713) 487-9887 marynan@marynanhuffman.com MaryNanHuffman.com MaryNanHuffman @MaryNanHuffman

COUNTY ATTORNEY

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
-- John Hunter Nation   info@nation2020.com      

SHERIFF

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
-- Joe Danna (713) 482-1986 joe@dannaforsheriff.com DannaForSheriff.com DannaForSheriff @DannaForSheriff

TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
-- Chris Daniel (713) 526-3399 campaign@chrisdaniel.org ChrisDaniel.org Daniel4Tax @TexasDaniel

COUNTY SCHOOL TRUSTEE

District Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
At-Large Position 5 Bob Wolfe (713) 225-5244 texaslawhelp@yahoo.com      
At-Large Position 7 Don Sumners (713) 857-0236 donsumners@yahoo.com      

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

Precinct Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
3 Tom Ramsey (832) 879-5200 tsramsey@comcast.net VoteTomRamsey.com VoteTomRamsey  @TomSRamsey2

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE

Precinct Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
Precinct 1, Place 1 Jerry Wayne Dugat   jerrydugat4jp@gmail.com      @Jerry4JP
Precinct 4, Place 1 Lincoln Goodwin   lincoln@goodwinforjp.com GoodwinForJP.com JudgeLincolnGoodwin @JudgeGoodwin
Precinct 5, Place 1 Russ Ridgway     JudgeRuss.com @JudgeRidgway  
Precinct 8, Place 1 Holly Williamson (713) 471-9110 holly@electholly.com ElectHolly.com    

CONSTABLE

Precinct Name Phone Email Website Facebook Twitter
2 Daniel Vela    dnlvela@sbcglobal.net      
3 Andre Hines  (832) 758-1816  andrehinessight2020@yahoo.com  AndreHinesforConstable3.com HINESSIGHT2020  
4 Mark Herman (832) 545-7644 constablemarkherman@gmail.com ConstableMarkHerman.com    
5 Ted Heap (832) 844-8446 tedheap@constabletedheap.com ConstableTedHeap.com ConstableTedHeap @ConstableHeap
8 Phil Sandlin (281) 808-0475 p.sandlin@hotmail.com PhilSandlin.org ConstablePhilSandlin  

 

Harris County County Clerk

    Name                                                                                                                                  
Website
   Stan Stanart                                                   stanstanart.com

 

Texas Secretary of State Elections Division
Request a Voter Registration Application