or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

Program Details

Moderator: Jacquie Baly, Fox 26's RoundUp Co-Host
U.S. House Chairman of Ways & Means Kevin Brady
U.S. House Chairman of Commerce, Justice, and Science Subcommittee John Culberson
U.S. House Chairman of Homeland Security Michael McCaul
U.S. House Chairman of the Subcommittee on Terrorism, Nonproliferation and Trade Ted Poe

U.S. Senator Ted Cruz
Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Harris County Judge Ed Emmett

State Board of Education Chair Donna Bahorich
Land Commissioner George P. Bush
Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian
Agriculture Commissioner Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner Ryan Sitton
State Senator Paul Bettencourt
State Senator Brandon Creighton
State Senator Joan Huffman
State Senator Larry Taylor
State Representative Dwayne Bohac
State Representative Briscoe Cain
State Representative Sarah Davis
State Representative Gary Elkins
State Representative Dan Huberty
State Representative Jim Murphy
State Representative Tom Oliverson
State Representative Dennis Paul
State Representative Kevin Roberts
State Representative Mike Schofield
State Representative Valoree Swanson
Harris County Commissioner Jack Morman
Harris County Clerk Stan Stanart
Harris County District Clerk Chris Daniel
City Council Member Jack Christie
City Council Member Greg Travis
Judge Jeff Williams
Norman Adams
Sen. Paul Bettencourt * Judge James Lombardino
The Trey Blocker Show
Boeing PAC
Rep. Dwayne Bohac * Rep. Dan Huberty * Rep. Tom Oliverson * Rep. Kevin Roberts * Rep. Mike Schofield
Bob Borochoff * Cong. Kevin Brady
Cong. John Culberson
Patricia & Steve Chazen
Mano DeAyala
Judge Ed Emmett
Holly Frost & Kathaleen Wall
Windi & David Grimes
Gulf States Toyota/The Friedkin Group
Alan Hassenflu
Jim Holcomb
Sen. Joan Huffman
IEC Texas Gulf Coast
Judge Jay Karahan
Cong. Michael McCaul
Macy & Mayes Middleton
Mischer Investments
Comm. Jack Morman
John L. Nau, III
Pat Oxford
Lt. Gov. Dan Patrick
Perry Homes
Susan & Pat Rutherford
Joseph O. Slovacek
Kelley & Brent Southwell
Texas Central
Coun. Member Greg Travis
Richard W. Weekley
***As of April 10, 2017
Underwriting Opportunities