SD 17 Conservative Leaders Workshop

Conservative Leaders Workshop hosted by Senate District 17 – January 19th 7:00 PM at Church at the Cross, 3825 S Dairy Ashford (Dr. Johnny Teague’s Church). Register at Who will be representing your precinct at this meeting?

This will be the most informative Workshop of the year because we are focusing on Training. Some of the presenters and discussion leaders include Alan Vera, HCRP Ballot Security Committee Chair on Election Integrity and ERIC; Felicia Cravens, HCRP Rapid Response Director; Jessica Padilla, newly elected Harris County Criminal Court 14 on voter contact systems ; Melissa Conway on HCRP Strategic Plan Steering Committee, Kristen McCarty, Precinct Leaders Training; Roman Klein on the recent State Republican Executive Committee session, James Clayton on coming elections; Gail Stolzenburg on Building Culture and Strategic Plan, and more.


Jan 19 2023


7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Church at the Cross
3835 S Dairy Ashford Rd St
QR Code