or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.

×

U.S. REPRESENTATIVE

Office Name Address Email Website
United States Representative, District 2 Dan Crenshaw     https://crenshawforcongress.com/
United States Representative, District 8 Kevin Brady P.O. Box 8277, The Woodlands, TX 77387 info@bradyforcongress.com http://www.bradyforcongress.com/
United States Representative, District 10 Michael McCaul 815A Brazos PMB 230, Austin, TX 78701 walter@michaelmccaul.com http://michaelmccaul.com/
United States Representative, District 22 Pete Olson P.O. Box 16381, Sugar Land, TX TX 77496 Pete@Olsonforcongress.com http://www.olsonforcongress.com/
United States Representative, District 36 Brian Babin   campaign@babinforcongress.com http://www.babinforcongress.com/

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Office Name Address Email Website
State Board of Education, District 6 Donna Bahorich P.O. Box 79842, Housotn, TX 77279   http://www.donna4texas.com/

STATE SENATOR

Office Name Address Email Website
State Senator, District 4 Brandon Creighton 2257 N Loop 336, Ste 140-366, Conroe, TX 77304 info@brandoncreighton.com http://brandoncreighton.com/
State Senator, District 7 Paul Bettencourt 1E Greenway Plaze, Ste. 225, Houston, TX 77046 PBettencourt@btanow.com http://www.paulbettencourt.com/
State Senator, District 11 Larry Taylor PO Box 1208, Friendswood, TX 77549 Larry@LarryTaylor.com http://www.larrytaylor.com/
State Senator, District 17 Joan Huffman , , senatorjoanhuffman@gmail.com www.joanhuffman.com
State Senator, District 18 Lois Kolkhorst PO Box 2546, Brenham, TX 77834 info@loiskolkhorst.com http://www.loiskolkhorst.com/

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

Office Name Address Email Website
State Representative, District 126 Sam Harless , , TX   https://www.samharless126.com/
State Representative, District 127 Dan Huberty 1 E. Greenway Plaza, Ste 225, Houston, TX 77046 info@danhuberty.com http://www.danhuberty.com/
State Representative, District 128 Briscoe Cain , , TX briscoe@briscoecain.com http://briscoecain.com/
State Representative, District 129 Dennis Paul , , dennis@dennispaul.com http://www.dennispaul.com/
State Representative, District 130 Tom Oliverson , ,   http://www.tomoliverson.com/
State Representative, District 133 Jim Murphy One E Greenway Plaza Ste. 225, Houston, TX 77046 info@votejimmurphy.com http://www.votejimmurphy.com/
State Representative, District 134 Sarah Davis 4203 Tennyson Street, Houston, TX 77005 134campaign@gmail.com http://www.sarahdavis134.com/
State Representative, District 138 Dwayne Bohac One E Greenway Plaza, Ste. 225, Houston, TX 77046 campaign@bohac.com http://www.bohac.com/
State Representative, District 150 Valoree Swanson 6046 FM 2920 #619, Spring, TX 77379   http://www.valoreeswanson.com/

COURT OF APPEALS

Office Name Address Email Website
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Sherry Radack 7941 Katy Frwy, Ste. 139, Houston, TX 77025 sherry.radack@gmail.com  
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 3 Russell Lloyd 1 E Greenway Plaza Ste 225, Houston, TX 77046 RTlloyd06@gmail.com http://www.lloydforjustice.com/
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 4 Evelyn Keyes 3502 Bellefontaine St., Houston, TX 77025 justiceevelynkeyes@gmail.com https://www.justiceevelynkeyes.com/
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 5 Laura Carter Higley 1 E Greenway Plaza Ste 225, Houston, TX 77046 laura.higley@yahoo.com http://www.lauracarterhigley.com/
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals, Place 9 Rebeca Huddle 6159 Doliver, Houston, TX 77057    
Chief Justice, 14th Court of Appeals Kem Thompson Frost P.O. Box 130893, Houston, TX 77219 campaign@justicefrost.com http://justicefrost.com/
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 2 Kevin Jewell P.O. Box 131201, Houston, TX 77219 info@jewellforjustice.com https://www.jewellforjustice.com/
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 7 Ken Wise 1609 Shoal Creek, Suite 203, Austin, TX 78701 judge@judgekenwise.com http://www.wisefortexas.com/
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals, Place 9 Tracy Christopher , , info@justicetracychristopher.com https://www.justicetracychristopher.com/

COUNTY SCHOOL TRUSTEE

Office Name Address Email Website
County School Trustee, Position 5, At Large Mike Wolfe P.O. Box 41622, Houston, TX 77241 texansforwolfe@aol.com  
  Don Sumners , , donsumners@yahoo.com  
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 George Moore , ,    
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 Eric Dick , ,    

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

Office Name Address Email Website
County Commissioner, Precinct 3 Steve Radack PO BOX 19898, Houston, TX 77224    
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 R. Jack Cagle P.O. Box 325, Houston, TX 77001 commissionerjackcagle@gmail.com http://www.commissionerjackcagle.com/

JUSTICE OF THE PEACE

Office Name Address Email Website
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4, Place 1 Lincoln Goodwin , , lincoln@goodwinforjp.com http://www.goodwinforjp.com/
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 4, Place 2 Laryssa Korduba , , laryssa@judgelaryssaforjp.com http://judgelaryssaforjp.com/
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 1 Russ Ridgway , ,   http://www.judgeruss.com/
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Jeff Williams P.O. Box 440443, Houston, TX 77244 Jeff@JudgeJeffWilliams.Com http://judgejeffwilliams.com/
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 8, Place 1 Holly Williamson PO Box 531, Deer Park, TX 77536 holly@electholly.com http://electholly.com/
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 8, Place 2 Louie Ditta , ,    

CONSTABLE

Office Name Address Email Website
Constable, Precinct 4 Mark Herman , ,   http://constablemarkherman.com/
Constable, Precinct 5 Ted Heap P.O.Box 218230, Houston, TX 77218   http://tedheapforconstable.com/
Constable, Precinct 8 Phil Sandlin PO Box 724, Deer Park, TX 77536   http://www.philsandlin.org/