or sign in with email

The Harris County Republicans Party (HCRP) is a volunteer organization.

HCRP is part of the Texas Republican Party and is the
official Republican Party Organization in Harris County.


Rules Committee Meeting September 21, 2020


Pursuant to Article VIII, Section D. of the Harris County Republican Party BYLAWS, I am hereby issuing an official meeting call for the Rules Committee of the Harris County Republican Party for September 21, 2020 at 7 p.m. to be held at the Harris County Republican Party, located at 2501-A Central Parkway, Suite A11, Houston, Texas 77092.

Your first order of business will be the election of a permanent chairman of the committee.

The Committee roster is as follows:

SD 4 (E)                George May

SD 6 (E)                Tammie Nielsen

SD 7 (E)                Rori Ortiz

SD 7 (E)                Mark McCaig

SD 11 (E)              Rebecca Hucker

SD 13 (E)              Matthew Cowan

SD 15 (E)              Vergel Cruz

SD 15 (E)              Josh Flynn

SD 17 (E)              David Lampenfield

SD 17 (E)              Ed Sarlls

SD 18 (E)              Howard Barker

CCA                       vacant

County Chairman (Ex Officio)      Keith Nielsen

Treasurer (Ex Officio)                  Josh Flynn

Parliamentarian (Ex Officio)         Jeff Larson

Legal Counsel (Ex Officio)            Chris Carmona