SD 17 Conservative Leaders Forum

Join SD 17 for their monthly Conservative Leaders Forum. Speakers include Russ Long, HCRP Vacancy Committee Chair; David Velasquez, SD 17 Secretary and HCRP Engagement Committee member; SD 17 Vice Chair James Clayton on Election Workers; Houston City Council Candidates: Ericka McCrutcheon, Amy Peck, Sonia Rivera & Willie Davis; HISD Candidate Meg Seff; Judicial Candidates: Kristin Guiney and Andrew Johnson; and more.

Registration is required. To register, please email [email protected]


Oct 19 2023


7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


Church at the Cross
3835 S Dairy Ashford Rd St
QR Code