SD 17 Conservative Leaders Workshop

Speakers include Orlando Sanchez,  Texas Hispanic Republicans; Vanessa Ingrassia, HCRP Executive Director; Kristen McCarty, SD 17 Advisory Board Member on Precinct Leader Training; Kendall Baker, HISD Board Member; and candidates including Meg Seff, Pct 540 chair to be approved and candidate for HISD 4, Katy ISD candidates Morgan Calhoun – pos 3, Amy Thieme – pos 4, and Mary Ellen Cuzela – pos 5

Register at


Feb 16 2023


7:00 pm - 10:00 pm


10321 Katy Fwy
10321 Katy Fwy
QR Code